Scroll Top
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Our Team

Executive Team

Clear Filters
Myron Glick, M.D.
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Magdalena Nichols, MHA, CAGS
Chief Operating Officer
Allana Krolikowski, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Anna Ireland Mongo, Ph.D.
Chief Program Officer
Kayla Gleason, MSL
Chief Officer of Organizational Strategy
Fidèle Menavanza, LL.M., M.S.
Chief Compliance & Global Health Officer
Immanuel Day
Chief Officer of Organizational Strategy
Karen Dann, PharmD
Chief of Pharmacy Services

Senior Leadership

Clear Filters
Karlin Bacher, MA, BSN, RN
Director of Clinical Quality Improvement
Alyssa Biniewsk
Director of Organizational Strategy
Tim Boling
Director of Philanthropy
Jason Bruce
Director of Facilities & Project Management
Amanda Budwine, LCSW-R
Director of Behavioral Health & Care Management
Sondra Dawes
Director of Program Operations
Olayinka (Yinka) Edwards, M.D.
Barton Site Medical Director
Donna Gatti
Director of Nursing
Maria Perez-Gomez
Director of Vive Shelter
Catharine Grainge
Director of Advocacy
Carla Henke, M.D.
Broadway Site Medical Director
Stephanie Joerger
Director of Human Resources
Marion (Meg) Kelly, DDS
Dental Director
Takesha Leonard, Ed.D., FNP-BC
Doat Site Medical Director
Jessie Mossop, MHA
Director of Clinical Operations
Krista Schwartzott, MPA, PHR
Director of Talent Development
Ruth Strand, M.Div.
Director of Spiritual Care
Matt Tice, LCSW
Director of Asylum Seeker Programs
Paul Violanti, DNP, FNP, PNP
Director of Global Health Education
Antonios Yohannes, MA
Director of East Side Program Operations
Translate »